Hart Memorial Primary School

1990's Sports teams, photos loaned by Mr. Stephen Doyle, past Hart teacher, at present principle of Poyntzpass P.S.


June 1991 Northern Ireland Mini Rugby Finals.

Back Row L to R: J.Stephen Doyle (Teacher in charge) - Neil Lappin - Jason Hunniford - Paul Lindsay - David Lappin - John Magee - Trevor Hillen (Chair of N.I. Northern Bank Sports Club)

Front Row:  Dean Madill - Andrew Dowdeswell - James Mullen - Willie Anderson (Ireland Cartain) Andrew Robinson - Jonathan Topley - Jonathan Medlow.


June 1992 Northern Ireland Mini Rugby Finals.

Back Row L to R:  Alan Tedford - Andrew Simmons - Kyle Montogomery - Jonathan McCoo - J. S. Doyle (Teacher in charge) - David Crawford - Dean Madill - David Gordon.

Front Row; Brian Neill - John Magee - Jonathan Topley - Willie John McBride (Ireland and British Lions Captain) - David Lappin - Ryan Fulton.


Winners of the First Trust Cup 1993

Back Row L to R;  Simon McIvor - Mr. R. L. Adams - Paul Medlow - Keith Courtney - Mr. S. Doyle - David Gordon - John Magee - Robert Creaney -

Mr. F. Watson - Gary Lutton - Alan Tedford.

Front Row; Andrew Simmons - Ryan Fulton - Dean Madill - David Crawford - Ryan Hor.


About 1945 C. Elliott's Class

1947 Miss Campbell's Class

1947 Miss Lyske's Class

About 1949 Miss Campbell's Class

Miss Kennedy's Class Early 1950's

About 1939 Miss Espie's Class

1953 C. Elliott's Class

1953 Miss Espie's Class

1958-59 Mr Hamiliton's Class

1990's Teams

Teaching Staff - 1950's

More Groups

Main Menu Page